Where Myth Becomes Memory CD

Where Myth Becomes Memory CD

Regular price £15 Unit price  per 

Tax included.

Where Myth Becomes Memory
Digipak CD

1) Almost Always
2) Cloaked
3) Mutual Ruin
4) Labyrinthine
5) Closer
6) Drip
7) Prescience
8) Stumbling 
9) To Resist Forgetting
10) The End Of Eternity 

Where Myth Becomes Memory serves as the final part in an unintended trilogy that began with 2015’s Grievances and continued with 2018’s Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It, the most critically acclaimed album of the band’s career to date. Every Rolo Tomassi album shows signs of growth but Where Myth Becomes Memory serves as a culmination of a period of creativity that has exalted Rolo Tomassi to legendary status, a singular vision where the most savage, unhinged sonics can co-exist harmoniously with epic cinematic elegance and grace.

-Officially Licensed Rolo Tomassi Merchandise